Will Winter Ever End?

So heres to my first photoshoot and feeling like a fool. Does this get any easier? If you have any pointers PLEASE LET ME KNOW!

It was FREEZING when we took these photos and I think we had fun with it. This is one of my favorite looks for winter/fall/early spring, pretty much anytime when it’s cold. This look is casual, easy to through together and best of all warm.

Now onto the photos…

IMG_6583
Definitely the easiest photo to take, move leg here and don’t move. Boots (fav and pretty much sold out everywhere), similar.

 

IMG_6572
LOL am I doing a Starbucks ad or something? Oy Vey- Jacket (old) similar here
IMG_6608
Clearly taking this very seriously…
IMG_6598
Sweater BCBG  and “Pants” Pac Sun
IMG_6622
Blanket Scarf (Zara), Sunnies (Juicy Couture, I’ve had them for forever and I love them) Similar here

 

IMG_6630

Arm Candy: Watch from DW, Bracelets from Vince Camuto (and ON SALE for $15.99) and Coach Limited Edition purse, but similar one here

IMG_1874
Finally somewhat normal

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

X

4 thoughts on “Will Winter Ever End?

  1. Ha I promise doing photoshoots gets easier. Though anytime I shoot in 20 degree or less weather I always have a good chuckle about how I’m freezing my ish off just for an outfit photo.

    But this turned out so great for your first one!! My first one was so hilariously embarrassing! My tip for getting more comfortable in front of the camera is to practice by yourself in a mirror at home. Learn some good angles and figure out a few go-to poses and positions for your hands (coffee mugs always help if you can’t think of what to do with them).

    Xoxo,

    Ashley || Sed Bona

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha! I’m so glad I’m not the only one! What we do for fashion. Thank you for the tips- I’ll definitely keep them in mind and work of my Tyra face in the mirror. My Starbucks was my favorite accessory in this shoot lol.

      Like

Leave a Reply

